Phloq – Compilation Twelve

PRINTCoverNUxxxoutlineA compilation of ten different artists. The common denominator and focus for all the compositions on the album is the exploration of suspension of time, timbre and texture.

a1. Dot Form
a2. Isaktelefon Teip
a3. Filip Ja Akvival

b1. Maulex INT
b2. Phaedrus Silence is Half the Piece

c1. Malcolm Mahiti TEM-OH-4
c2. Krishve Trilobit

d1. Mads Engell Heart & Arrow
d2. Alex Mørch Mechanikus (excerpt)
d3. Jannick Schou Gejrfugl

compilation twelve is a gate-fold double album, limited to 500 copies,
Available by mail-order, via bandcamp and Discogs
Price: 120 dkk

<<Previous | Next>>