phloq releases compilation twelve

PHLOQ – COMPILATION TWELVE [2013]Available on vinyl 2 x 12″

Compilation twelve is a ten tracks long compilation released as a double LP.

This is our seventh release, and second compilation album, since we founded phloq.
If you like our previous compilation: phloq#01, you are sure to enjoy every minute
of this one hour-long album.



The album is a journey through statically droning silhouettes, cinematic atmospheres,
mechanical noise-machines and ambient soundscapes, all of it shot through with a
passion for the aesthetics of error.
The album is available in various record shops, in Aarhus and Copenhagen and via
mail-order via our bandcamp.

Artists on the album:
Dot / Isaktelefon / Filip Ja / Maulex / Phaedrus / Malcolm Mahiti /
Krishve / Mads Engell / Alex Mørch / Jannick Schou

Cover art-work made by:
Jonas Mousten Eriksen